Virginia Distillery Co. Distribution List

Looking to purchase Virginia Distillery Co. whiskies? Find your location below and get in touch with our appropriate team member.

DISTRIBUTION LIST

 

State Distributor Representative E-mail
AL United Johns Brothers of Alabama John Alvarez john@vadistillery.com
CA LibDib Mark Baker  mark@vadistillery.com
CT Connecticut Distributors, Inc.  Erica Kraypohl erica@vadistillery.com
DE Breakthru Beverage Brett Halsey brett@vadistillery.com
DC Breakthru Beverage Brett Halsey brett@vadistillery.com
FL Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Jerry Spoto jspoto@vadistillery.com
IL Breakthru Beverage Quinn Macali  quinn@vadistillery.com 
KS Standard Beverage Bob Lanigan bob@vadistillery.com
MD Breakthru Beverage Brett Halsey brett@vadistillery.com
MA Horizon Beverage Ken Murphy ken@vadistillery.com
MI Great Lakes Wine & Spirits Mike Stout mike@vadistillery.com
MO Power Play Beverage Bob Lanigan bob@vadistillery.com
NJ Winebow Fine Wine & Spirits Erica Kraypohl erica@vadistillery.com
NY Winebow Fine Wine & Spirits Kerson Raymond kerson@vadistillery.com
NC Republic National Distributing Company Rick Statler rick@vadistillery.com
OH Heidelberg Distributing Company John Alvarez john@vadistillery.com
RI Horizon Beverage Erica Kraypohl erica@vadistillery.com
SC Breakthru Beverage Kurt Friedenberger kurt@vadistillery.com
TN Athens Distributing Bob Lanigan bob@vadistillery.com
TX United Wines & Spirits  Mark Baker  mark@vadistillery.com
VA Breakthru Beverage John Alvarez john@vadistillery.com

Courage & Conviction

Our flagship line of American Single Malt whisky. Have the courage of your convictions.

View Products

VHW Series

Our line of award-winning cask finished whiskies. Marrying American Single Malt whisky made onsite in Virginia with aged Scotch Malt Whisky.

View Products

Limited Offerings

Single cask, limited edition offerings.

View Products
Virginia Distillery Co.

Are you at least 21 years old?

No
Yes
Must be 21 to enter. By entering this website, you agree to our use of cookies to track user engagement and analytics. Please drink responsibly